Life Lately, Through My iPhone Lens

This is my favorite time of year. From Thanksgiving to Christmas I can’t help but feel filled with happiness and love. It’s a chance to spend time with family and friends, and reflect on all the things I am grateful for.

My holiday season is off to a busy start! Last week I flew home for Thanksgiving and took a quick trip to Chicago for Black Friday (I broke my shopping ban…SHOOT! Details on my broken promise later). I’m now back in New York, and fully submerged in the Christmas spirit!

Here are some snapshots of my life lately:

photo 1 photo 2
17 16
1 3
2 18
photooo 9
6 5
4 7
photo 3 10
11 12

Meals with family. Drinks with friends. Messes in the kitchen. Cookies in the oven. Decorations on the tree. Shoppers in the stores. Stockings by the fire. Snow on the ground.

It’s a good time of year.

xoxo,

signature

Leave a comment